If you’d like to become a member please send a request to the Webmaster.

Title Name Email
Chair Collette Fava Email
Co-Chair Kimberly Valentine Email
Treasurer Peter J. Lindner Email
Secretary Hal Weinreb, P.E. Email
Director and Webmaster Jack Kleinfeld, P.E. Email
Director J. Patrick Abulencia Email
Director G. Jerry Davis Email
Director John M. Iarocci Email